Amazing Prediction


http://www.tallyroom.com.au/9295#more-9295

In the Hunter and Central Coast, I expect Labor to lose eight of their nine seats, losing Gosford, The Entrance, Wyong, Swansea and Maitland to the Liberals, losing Newcastle and Charlestown to independents, and losing Cessnock to the Nationals. Wallsend is likely to be the only surviving Labor seat.

I have to admit I find the Tally Room prediction a little surprising, and the though of the ALP retaining one seat in the hunter is, I suspect, a little out there. I guess we will find out tomorrow.

If you haven;t looked the the Tally Room, it is well worth a look, together with the Anthony Green blog that is on an rss feed on this site.

Tomorrow we will see. I am hoping that Gillian Sneddon does well in Swansea, I would like to see her get up. Perhaps the ALP, the self asserting champions of workers rights will look at the way they treat their own workers. I think it should come back to bite them hard.

Feel Free to Leave a Reply (no spam please)

